Everything you need to live well

M.I. Abaga Releases New “Rendezvous” Project

M.I. Abaga announced a new project titled Rendezvous- A Playlist earlier today via Twitter.

This project is his seventh project so far with three albums, two mixtapes and one collaboration album under the belt. Rendevous is a collection of songs that features a number of Nigerian artists including Falz, Ajebutter 22, Nonso Amadi, Odunsi (The Engine), Santi, Tomi Thomas and Terry Apala amongst others.

Three weeks ago, he dropped a video for one of the songs on the project titled Your Father which features fellow choc boy Dice Ailes.

He has also announced an eight project to be released on May 18 titled Yung Denzel.

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421