Everything you need to live well

Join Mark Zuckerberg As He Chats Live With International Space Station Astronauts Today

Mark Zuckerberg founder of Facebook, dreams of beaming the Internet everywhere on Earth from space. Join Zuck today, Wednesday, June 1 at 12:55pm ET/11:55am CT/10:55am MT/09:55am PT/16:55 UTC  as he beams himself into the space and connects with the astronauts on the International Space Station to answer questions from you, the users of Facebook.

With a little help from his friends at NASA, the billionaire tech mogul will chat in real time via Facebook Live with astronauts aboard the International Space Station. They’re scheduled to talk for 20 minutes starting at 12:55 p.m. ET. That’s in about 6 hours from now; 5:55pm Nigerian time.

space

NASA

Questions like; What is it like to live and work in microgravity orbiting the Earth? What sorts of out-of-this-world science is underway in the space station’s laboratories? How does the research in space help prepare to send humans on a Journey to Mars?

So do you have a burning question you’d like to ask the ISS crew via Zuck himself? There’s still a bit of time to add yours to the massive queue

Post your questions that you’d like to ask on this event & watch the call on Facebook Live on NASA’s Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/nasa


In this article:
Science


You may also like